A public service by


Bradbury 13 was a half-hour drama series with 13 plays written by the legendary
Ray Bradbury.

The star of the series was really the
sound design.

The series won
a Peabody.


The Veldt
There Was An Old Woman
The Man
The Wind
The Fox And The Forest
Here There Be Tygers
The Happiness Machine
They Were Dark And Golden Eyed
Sound Of Thunder
The Ravine
The Night Call Collect
The Kaleidoscope
The Screaming Woman